Shadow

  Contact  

4510 Old Stantonsburg Road
Wilson, NC   27893

Phone Icon 252-265-4038 Fax Icon 252-234-0253 Email Icon Email

WAAT STAFF    
Krystal Cox Principal krystal.cox@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Brenda Webb Secretary/Bookkeeper/Receptionist brenda.webb@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Tiara Sherrod Harris School Counselor tiara.sherrod@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Cynthia Mitchell English Teacher cynthia.mitchell@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Tyler Brown Social Studies Teacher tyler.brown@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Michelle Bass Math Teacher michelle.bass@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Alison Strommer Math Teacher alison.strommer@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Alicia Pierce CTE Business Teacher alicia.pierce@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Karen Pike Media Coordinator karen.pike@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Karen Carlos Science Teacher karen.carlos@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Lisa Fowler Data Manager lisa.fowler@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Joshua Rollins Instructional Technology Facilitator joshua.rollins@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Charlotte Hicks School Nurse charlotte.hicks@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Shadow